Follow

How do I cancel my reservation?

We're sorry to see you go! 

You may cancel your reservation by clicking on the Request cancellation link found at the bottom of your pending request or confirmed experience. There will be a field to let us know why you are canceling. Simply hit confirm from this page and your experience will be canceled. We will inform your host and issue a refund, if applicable. Please note that there is no cancellation fee if you cancel your experience more than 48 hours (local time) prior to your experience. If you cancel within 48 hours, we do not offer a refund. Here is our cancellation policy

 

Travelers, Policies

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk